Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
8,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3

Recenzije

    Kristen Garren
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. lipnja 2018.
    The pool closes a bit early, at 7.
    Everything was beautiful. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The shower was very nice.
    basil
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    15. lipnja 2018.
    Plumbing a bit wonky in our room
    Near enough the centre with good pool area to cool off after a hard days culture bashing
    Jessica
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. lipnja 2018.
    Location could have been slightly better but we didn't mind the walk into town.
    Our room was incredible, 4 beds with doors opening to a terasse in the garden.
    Helen Lewis
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. lipnja 2018.

    5 nights in Florence

    Lovely hotel with a good pool area about 10 minutrd walk to the city centre. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were given room 39 which is probably the best room in the hotel with a lovely terrace area. Rooms very clean.
    Could have done with some tea/coffee facilities in the room. Car park very expensive but I guess it is a city centre.
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. lipnja 2018.
    Walls are not soundproof, and we were unfortunate to have very noisy neighbours for the most of time.
    Breakfast was good (regarding Italian standards) and the pool was a nice rarity in Florence.
    Ekaterina
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gavin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ívar Bragason
    is

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. lipnja 2018.
    Nothing
    Perfeckt
    james Zitek
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. lipnja 2018.
    Great location, room was comfortable and clean, staff was helpful and friendly. Courtyard area was a nice place to sit and relax!
    Hugh
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. lipnja 2018.
    Helpful staff, beautiful garden area to sit it. Room was large even with triple beds and quiet.
    Danilo
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    7. lipnja 2018.
    Staff decisamente gentile e competente
    Felicity
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Carol
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Andrea
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    1. lipnja 2018.

    Good location

    Disappointed that They charge 25 euro each day for parking inside their own free property not outsource or public or private parking.
    Very short distance to city center Room had beautiful balcony which was a +
    hbiagi
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    1. lipnja 2018.

    A great place to make your experience in Florence even more unforgettable

    The hotel is such a beautiful place (a reformed mansion) with a great location, close to the Duomo and other attractions. Great breakfast. Staff is really lovely, I had issues with my flight and the receptionists kindly helped me to get in touch with the company's Italian customer service line, and that was much appreciated. I had such a great time in Florence and staying in a nice hotel definitely contributed to that.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    31. svibnja 2018.
    The room did NOT match any of the picture shown. While the lobby and other areas of the hotel are nicely decorated I felt a bit “catfished” by the room, it was dated and did not meet my expectations.
    The breakfast was very nice and a lot of variety. I’m vegan and found it easy to have a nice breakfast from the fruit and salads they provided. They location is also in a relatively close proximity to the museums and if using the trains not a far walk from S.M novella.
    Clare
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. svibnja 2018.
    It was red hot at the end of may, yet the pool could not be in use till June 1st. Also breakfast was crazy, I lost my table 2 times.
    Great location, nice rooms, friendly and helpfully staff
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    28. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    28. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    28. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija