クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    ゆりこ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月7日

    貴族のお屋敷に招かれた感じ

    上の階のシャワーの音とか、周辺の音が少し聞こえますが…。
    貴族のお屋敷に招かれた感じで、その雰囲気作りが素敵!駅から10分〜15分位歩くのだけど、だからこその隠れ家的なところも良い。スタッフも感じよくて、チェックアウトの後も快く荷物を預かってくれて、取りに行った時も、化粧室も使って行く?と聞いてくれた。やはりコストパフォーマンスが良いと思う!
    Kristen Garren
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月16日
    The pool closes a bit early, at 7.
    Everything was beautiful. The beds were incredibly comfortable. The shower was very nice.
    basil
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    Plumbing a bit wonky in our room
    Near enough the centre with good pool area to cool off after a hard days culture bashing
    Jessica
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月14日
    Location could have been slightly better but we didn't mind the walk into town.
    Our room was incredible, 4 beds with doors opening to a terasse in the garden.
    Helen Lewis
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月13日

    5 nights in Florence

    Lovely hotel with a good pool area about 10 minutrd walk to the city centre. Staff very friendly and helpful. We were given room 39 which is probably the best room in the hotel with a lovely terrace area. Rooms very clean.
    Could have done with some tea/coffee facilities in the room. Car park very expensive but I guess it is a city centre.
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月13日
    Walls are not soundproof, and we were unfortunate to have very noisy neighbours for the most of time.
    Breakfast was good (regarding Italian standards) and the pool was a nice rarity in Florence.
    Ekaterina
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Gavin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    ívar Bragason
    is

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月8日
    Nothing
    Perfeckt
    james Zitek
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日
    Great location, room was comfortable and clean, staff was helpful and friendly. Courtyard area was a nice place to sit and relax!
    Hugh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日
    Helpful staff, beautiful garden area to sit it. Room was large even with triple beds and quiet.
    Danilo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月7日
    Staff decisamente gentile e competente
    Felicity
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Carol
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrea
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年6月1日

    Good location

    Disappointed that They charge 25 euro each day for parking inside their own free property not outsource or public or private parking.
    Very short distance to city center Room had beautiful balcony which was a +
    hbiagi
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月1日

    A great place to make your experience in Florence even more unforgettable

    The hotel is such a beautiful place (a reformed mansion) with a great location, close to the Duomo and other attractions. Great breakfast. Staff is really lovely, I had issues with my flight and the receptionists kindly helped me to get in touch with the company's Italian customer service line, and that was much appreciated. I had such a great time in Florence and staying in a nice hotel definitely contributed to that.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月31日
    The room did NOT match any of the picture shown. While the lobby and other areas of the hotel are nicely decorated I felt a bit “catfished” by the room, it was dated and did not meet my expectations.
    The breakfast was very nice and a lot of variety. I’m vegan and found it easy to have a nice breakfast from the fruit and salads they provided. They location is also in a relatively close proximity to the museums and if using the trains not a far walk from S.M novella.
    Clare
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月29日
    It was red hot at the end of may, yet the pool could not be in use till June 1st. Also breakfast was crazy, I lost my table 2 times.
    Great location, nice rooms, friendly and helpfully staff
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...